Don't Try To Define Me T-Shirt | Divergent



EUROPE 9,99€.


The Divergent trilogy is a series of three young adult dystopian/science-fiction books by Veronica Roth and published by Katherine Tegen Books. It is set in the future of a dystopian Chicago. The society is composed of five factions, where members of each faction dedicate themselves to the cultivation of a particular virtue. Divergent, Insurgent and Allegiant are currently available in bookstores.

Beatrice Prior, the main character lives in a dystopian Chicago where society is divided into five factions. Each faction dedicates themselves to the cultivation of a particular virtue—Candor (the honest), Abnegation (the selfless), Dauntless (the brave), Amity (the peaceful), and Erudite (the intelligent). During the Choosing Ceremony which happens once a year, all sixteen-year-olds must select the faction to which they will devote the rest of their lives. She joins Dauntless and leaves her family behind while at the same time learning about a dangerous trait she has, Divergence.

Additional product information

Size M
T-Shirt Type Black Unisex
Stamping colour White

We also recommend

Browse these categories as well: T-Shirts, Be A Freak